TraceMyIP allows deleting visitor tracker projects along with all data and corresponding sub-tracking engine data without an option of recovery. This means that the data that a project has collected over time will be permanently deleted from the database and will not longer be accessible.
How to delete a project:
By deleting a visitor tracking project, the following data will be completely removed from the visitor tracker server:
Once the data is deleted, the project’s Visitor Tracker, Page Tracker, Link Tracker and Campaign Tracker codes that might still be installed on the client’s website, will become inactive and must be removed.
When the data is deleted, it is completely erased from the storage on the server without an option of recovery.