There are two different procedures that allow canceling your subscription and permanently closing / deleting your account without of an option to recover.

PREMIUM account holders should follow the steps as outlined below:

  • Login to your account and go to the summary of your projects
  • Select and delete all of your current projects. Once deleted, there will be no option to recover the data
  • Go to your accounts “Status” screen and click on the “manage” link positioned next to the payment method name
  • Click on the “Cancel Subscription” link located at the bottom of the payment update form
  • Type in a brief reason for cancellation and click on the “Next” button
  • Follow the on-screen prompts to permanently cancel your subscription and prevent any further payments
  • Stop using your account and disregard any account expiration notices you may receive via email

FREE accounts holders can cancel the accounts by following these steps:

  • Login to your account and proceed to the project summary page
  • Select and delete each individual project until all projects are purged. Once the projects are deleted, there is no option to recover the data
  • Logout of your account
  • Discontinue using your account ignoring any system account expiration messages you may receive by email

Your account will automatically be deleted without an option to recover. All accounts are automatically purged during each scheduled database maintenance procedure. No further action is required on your part.

Category: How Tos